HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

GHI Models & 2016 Estimated Monthly Co-op Fees. Floor plans show the original structure only and do not show any additions or modifications.

Address Bedrooms Construction Model Sales Price Contact
4A Crescent Three Block 22FEG $185,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

58L Crescent Two Block 14FM w/addition and 1/2 bath $149,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

60K Crescent Two Brick 14AE $181,000

Long & Foster
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JENNIFER.KLARMAN@LNF.COM

2E Eastway Two Block 18FM

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

5J Eastway Two Block 14FM $149,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
301-441-1071
rich4realty@msn.com

2K Gardenway Three Brick 21AE $189,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

4H Gardenway Two Frame F2M w/addition $127,000

Long & Foster
Sharon McCraney
301-346-1462
sharon.mccraney@longandfoster.com

6N Hillside Three Brick 19AE w/first floor 1/2 bath $229,000

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

13R Hillside Three Frame K3M $139,900

Home Sales Advantage
Jeannie Smith
301-442-9019
jsmithgreenbelt@aol.com

13Q Hillside Three Frame K3E with addition $160,000

Century 21
Marjorie M. Whitacre
301-446-3413
marjoriewhitacre@mris.com

14Y Hillside Two Frame F2M $119,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
301-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

2T Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M $119,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-982-0044
leonardwallace@gmail.com

8A Laurel Hill One Frame S1E

Exit Results Realty
Hume Diep
443-804-6889
humediep@exitresults.com

8B Laurel Hill One Frame S1E 1 bedroom

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

8V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

For Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756

9G Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $79,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

10L Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/ addition 1/2 bath

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

13E Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/addition $110,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

15Q Laurel Hill Two Frame G2M $130,000

Central Properties, LLC.
Heather Graves
202-304-0072
heather@wheretonest.com

2K Northway Three Brick 19AE $199,995

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

2H Northway Two Brick 14AM $159,900

Century 21
Susan Pruden
301-980-9409
susan.pruden@c21nm.com

1A Plateau Two Frame F2E $145,000

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
301-385-0523
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

2H Plateau Two Frame F2M w/addition $149,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

12F Plateau Two Frame F2E $135,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

6V Plateau Two Frame F2M $75,000

Caprika Realty
Brendan Spear
240-605-9569
bspear@caprikarealty.com

6D Research One Frame T1M $64,900

Realty 1
Chris Scarcia
240-418-2276
cpscarcia@gmail.com

6H Research One Frame T1M $72,500

Long & Foster
Alex Heitkemper
301-503-7783
aheitkemper@longandfoster.com

7E Research One Frame T1M 1 bedroom $69,900

Long & Foster
Jenn Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@lnf.com

7Q Research Two Frame F2E $135,000

Home Sales Advantage
Rachel Howard
443-852-4924
rachlhoward@hotmail.com

6F Ridge Two Brick 15AE with addition $230,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
Fendlay@msn.com

6Q Ridge Two Brick 16AM w/addition $169,000

Century 21
Nancy L. Meyerdirk
301-346-3431
cnancy1st@aol.com

16G Ridge Two Block 17FM w/addition $168,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

16K Ridge Two Block 15FE $184,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

16T Ridge Three Frame K3M $144,000

Realty 1
Denise Parker
202-538-1281
dparker0301@gmail.com

18T Ridge Two Brick 16AM w/addition $189,900

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
301-385-0523
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

18Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Long & Foster
Gary Carr
410-721-1500
gary.carr@Inf.com

23E Ridge Two Block 16FM $199,000

Union Plus Realty
Hall Wang
202-276-6928
hallwang1688@yahoo.com

24Q Ridge Two Frame G2M $134,000

Sale by Owner
Erika N. Brett
301-646-2997
jazzyrikka30@yahoo.com

35A Ridge One Brick 11AE $139,900

Sale by Owner
Ingrid Asmundsson
860-267-2348
ingrid.asmundsson@gmail.com

37L Ridge One Brick 11AE Honeymoon $129,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

54G Ridge Two Frame F2E $124,900

ReMax Realty
Michael Altobelli
301-652-0400
mikealtobelli@gmail.com

54K Ridge Two Frame F2M $119,900

Century 21
Tanya Cunningham
202-256-9048
tanya.cunningham@c21nm.com

73R Ridge Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom w/ two story addition and 1/2 bath

Long & Foster
Sheree Cramer
301-332-8201
sheree.cramer@longandfoster.com

2B Southway Two Block 16FM $205,000

Keller Williams
Erica Austin
301-636-7398
erica_austin@kw.com

10X Southway Two Frame G2M w/addition and 2nd bath $179,900

Realty 1
Mark Riley
301-292-3638
markriley1951@gmail.com