MORTGAGE LENDERS

To obtain information for financing a purchase, contact the institutions listed below. Click on the name of the bank for full contact details.

Bank City Contact Telephone Cell Email

Bank of America

Bethesda Carolyn Tabb 301-254-9877 carolyn.m.tabb@bankofamerica.com

BB&T

Gaithersburg Michael Kidwell (301) 590-2369 mkidwell@bbandt.com

Citibank, N.A.

Rockville Joe Giampetroni 301-509-6905 joe.giampetroni@citi.com

Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)

Greenbelt Cindy Comproni (301) 474-5900 greenbeltfcu.loans@verizon.net

National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)

Washington Ryan Greer (202) 349-7455 (937) 840-6012 rgreer@ncb.coop

PNC Bank N.A.

Gaithersburg Chip Dodson (301) 527-2149 (301) 404-7590 judson.dodsonjr@pnc.com

PNC Bank N.A.

Laurel Terri Darvish 301-497-6257 561-926-7001 Terri.darvish@pnc.com

PNC Bank N.A.

Washington Christian Dale 202-835-4475 301-412-8551 christian.dale@pnc.com