RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedrooms Construction Model More Details Financing
Friday, July 21, 2017 $220,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 $148,000 Two Frame G2E PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 $127,000 Two Brick 12AM NON SMOKING BUILDING Middle Unit Cash
Monday, July 17, 2017 $76,000 Three Frame T1M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, July 17, 2017 $155,000 Two Block 16FMG with upstairs study Laundry room Addtn & garage Middle Unit BB&T
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 $175,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Monday, July 10, 2017 $140,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, July 7, 2017 $125,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, July 7, 2017 $157,000 Two Block 14FM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, June 29, 2017 $137,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 $179,900 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, June 26, 2017 $135,500 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, June 23, 2017 $150,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Friday, June 23, 2017 $126,000 One Block 11FE Honeymoon End Unit Cash
Thursday, June 22, 2017 $150,000 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, June 22, 2017 $84,000 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 $205,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit Cash
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 $135,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, June 19, 2017 $110,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 $155,500 Two Brick 12AM Middle Unit Cash
Monday, June 12, 2017 $131,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, June 9, 2017 $218,000 Three Brick 16AEG End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Friday, June 9, 2017 $185,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, June 9, 2017 $127,900 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, June 1, 2017 $161,000 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 $129,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 $105,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, May 22, 2017 $138,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Monday, May 22, 2017 $159,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, May 18, 2017 $142,000 Two Block 12FM w/half bath Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, May 18, 2017 $145,000 Two Brick 12AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, May 18, 2017 $180,000 Two Brick 17AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, May 18, 2017 $74,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, May 15, 2017 $129,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 $120,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 $131,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, May 4, 2017 $92,500 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, May 4, 2017 $215,000 Two Brick 16AEG End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, May 4, 2017 $188,500 Three Brick 19AE End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, April 28, 2017 $144,500 One Brick 12AM NON SMOKING BUILDING Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, April 27, 2017 $165,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 $170,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, April 20, 2017 $124,400 Two Frame F2E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, April 13, 2017 $133,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame with addition Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, March 30, 2017 $140,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 $120,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 $65,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 $197,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 $115,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, March 20, 2017 $140,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 $179,000 Three Block 18FM with addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 $102,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, February 27, 2017 $195,000 Two Block 15FE w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 $204,000 Two Frame G2M with 2 story addition full bathroom Middle Unit Cash
Friday, February 3, 2017 $90,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 $139,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, January 23, 2017 $160,000 Two Block 14FMG with attached garage Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, January 5, 2017 $185,000 Three Brick 21AM w/second bath End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, December 30, 2016 $139,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, December 29, 2016 $139,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, December 22, 2016 $118,500 One Block 11FE Honeymoon End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, December 5, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, December 5, 2016 $139,900 Three Frame K3E End Unit BB&T
Friday, December 2, 2016 $174,500 Three Frame K3M with addition Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 $200,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 $175,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, November 17, 2016 $109,900 Two Frame F2E End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 $202,000 Two Block 15FEG End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 $205,000 Two Brick 15AE with addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, November 3, 2016 $130,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, October 27, 2016 $196,000 Three Block 20FE End Unit Cash
Thursday, October 27, 2016 $207,500 Two Frame G2E w/two story addition and 2nd bath PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 $176,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, October 17, 2016 $75,000 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, October 14, 2016 $182,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, September 30, 2016 $95,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 $89,900 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 $110,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 8, 2016 $235,000 Three Block 23FMG w/basement and attached garage Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, September 8, 2016 $65,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, September 2, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 29, 2016 $112,000 One Block 11FE Honeymoon End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, August 25, 2016 $80,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 $177,900 Two Frame G2E w/addition End Unit Cash
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 $139,900 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, August 19, 2016 $108,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Bank of America
Monday, August 15, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Monday, August 15, 2016 $89,900 One Frame S1E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, August 15, 2016 $170,000 Two Block 16FE End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, August 8, 2016 $149,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, August 5, 2016 $220,000 Three Brick 21AE w/addition and second bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, August 1, 2016 $259,900 Four Middle Townhouse w/2.5 Bathrooms Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, August 1, 2016 $124,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, July 28, 2016 $136,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 $84,900 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, July 14, 2016 $190,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 $185,500 Two Brick 17AM-NS NON SMOKING Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, July 8, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 $121,725 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 $126,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, June 24, 2016 $133,500 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 $113,500 Two Frame F2M Cash
Monday, June 13, 2016 $155,000 Two Brick 14AM with half bathroom on first floor Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, June 10, 2016 $210,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, June 6, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 $230,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom w/ two story addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 $137,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 $165,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Thursday, May 26, 2016 $122,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 $139,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 $102,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, May 12, 2016 $106,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, April 28, 2016 $194,900 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, March 24, 2016 $109,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, March 18, 2016 $122,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, March 14, 2016 $180,000 Two Brick 16AEG End Unit Cash
Thursday, March 10, 2016 $100,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, March 7, 2016 $200,000 Three Block 22FEDG with attached garage and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 $141,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 $195,000 Two Block 15FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 $123,900 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, February 18, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 $118,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit BB&T
Monday, February 8, 2016 $115,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, February 4, 2016 $205,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit BB&T
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 $67,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $150,000 Three Frame K3M w/addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash