RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedrooms Construction Model More Details Financing
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 $120,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 $65,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 $197,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, March 20, 2017 $140,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 $102,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 $179,000 Three Block 18FM with addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, February 27, 2017 $195,000 Two Block 15FE w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 $204,000 Two Frame G2M with 2 story addition full bathroom Middle Unit Cash
Friday, February 3, 2017 $90,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 $139,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, January 23, 2017 $160,000 Two Block 14FMG with attached garage Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, January 5, 2017 $185,000 Three Brick 21AM w/second bath End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, December 30, 2016 $139,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, December 29, 2016 $139,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, December 22, 2016 $118,500 One Block 11FE Honeymoon End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, December 5, 2016 $139,900 Three Frame K3E End Unit BB&T
Monday, December 5, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, December 2, 2016 $174,500 Three Frame K3M with addition Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 $200,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 $175,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, November 17, 2016 $109,900 Two Frame F2E End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 $202,000 Two Block 15FEG End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 $205,000 Two Brick 15AE with addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, November 3, 2016 $130,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, October 27, 2016 $196,000 Three Block 20FE End Unit Cash
Thursday, October 27, 2016 $207,500 Two Frame G2E w/two story addition and 2nd bath PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 $176,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, October 17, 2016 $75,000 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, October 14, 2016 $182,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, September 30, 2016 $95,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 $89,900 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 $110,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 8, 2016 $65,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, September 8, 2016 $235,000 Three Block 23FMG w/basement and attached garage Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, September 2, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 29, 2016 $112,000 One Block 11FE Honeymoon End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, August 25, 2016 $80,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 $177,900 Two Frame G2E w/addition End Unit Cash
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 $139,900 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, August 19, 2016 $108,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Bank of America
Monday, August 15, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Monday, August 15, 2016 $170,000 Two Block 16FE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, August 15, 2016 $89,900 One Frame S1E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, August 8, 2016 $149,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, August 5, 2016 $220,000 Three Brick 21AE w/addition and second bath End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, August 1, 2016 $259,900 Four Middle Townhouse w/2.5 Bathrooms Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, August 1, 2016 $124,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, July 28, 2016 $136,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 $84,900 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, July 14, 2016 $190,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 $185,500 Two Brick 17AM-NS NON SMOKING Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, July 8, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 $121,725 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 $126,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, June 24, 2016 $133,500 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 $113,500 Two Frame F2M Cash
Monday, June 13, 2016 $155,000 Two Brick 14AM with half bathroom on first floor Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, June 10, 2016 $210,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, June 6, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 $230,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom w/ two story addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 $137,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 $165,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Thursday, May 26, 2016 $122,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 $139,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 $102,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, May 12, 2016 $106,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, April 28, 2016 $194,900 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, March 24, 2016 $109,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, March 18, 2016 $122,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, March 14, 2016 $180,000 Two Brick 16AEG End Unit Cash
Thursday, March 10, 2016 $100,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, March 7, 2016 $200,000 Three Block 22FEDG with attached garage and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 $141,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 $195,000 Two Block 15FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 $123,900 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, February 18, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 $118,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit BB&T
Monday, February 8, 2016 $115,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, February 4, 2016 $205,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit BB&T
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 $67,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $150,000 Three Frame K3M w/addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 $124,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, January 11, 2016 $155,000 Three Block 18FE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, December 28, 2015 $235,000 Four Brick Middle TH Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Monday, December 28, 2015 $92,000 One Frame S1E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 $110,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 $171,000 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 $182,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 $127,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, November 19, 2015 $104,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Monday, November 16, 2015 $69,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, November 9, 2015 $178,000 Three Block 18FM w/addition 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, November 5, 2015 $159,900 One Block 12FMG w/attached garage Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, October 30, 2015 $180,000 Two Block 14FE w/two story addition End Unit Cash
Thursday, October 22, 2015 $128,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, October 22, 2015 $135,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 $215,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 $143,000 Two Block 14FM with addition Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 $129,900 Two Frame G2MB w/ addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash