PRE-PURCHASE ORIENTATION SESSIONS

GHI holds pre-purchase orientations for those interested in buying a home, or who have contracted to buy a home.

Date / Start Time Event Description Location
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation