PRE-PURCHASE ORIENTATION SESSIONS

GHI holds pre-purchase orientations for those interested in buying a home, or who have contracted to buy a home.

Date / Start Time Event Description Location
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation