PRE-PURCHASE ORIENTATION SESSIONS

GHI holds pre-purchase orientations for those interested in buying a home, or who have contracted to buy a home.

Date / Start Time Event Description Location
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 11:00am Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 11:00am Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 11:00am Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 11:00am Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 11:00am Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 11:00am Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 11:00am Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 11:00am Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation Board Room