PRE-PURCHASE ORIENTATION SESSIONS

GHI holds pre-purchase orientations for those interested in buying a home, or who have contracted to buy a home.

Date / Start Time Event Description Location
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 7:00pm Pre Purchase Orientation