Current Board Members

Stefan Brodd

President
2-C Westway

301-474-3183
president@ghi.coop



Denna Lambert

Vice-President
1F Westway

301-801-6075
vicepresident@ghi.coop
 

Heather Mortimer

4Q Laurel Hill

443-531-8308
hmortimer@ghi.coop
 

James

Ed James

Secretary
56D Crescent Road

301-345-8479
 
secretary@ghi.coop


Zoe Carter-Woodbridge

9-N Southway

301-356-2287
 
zcwoodbridge@ghi.coop

Erin Bilyeu

 37-H Ridge

414-477-2466
ebilyeu@ghi.coop

 

   

Christopher Carbone

37-D Ridge

301-602-8975
ccarbone@ghi.coop



 

Deborah McKinley

55-H Ridge

303-585-0825
dmckinley@ghi.coop

Jason Luly

Treasurer

19B Ridge

410-961-9115
treasurer@ghi.coop