Current Board Members

Steve Skolnik

President
8A Ridge Road

301-503-0815
president@ghi.coop

Stefan Brodd

Vice President
2-C Westway

301-474-3183
vicepresident@ghi.coop

Hess

Chuck Hess

Treasurer
42D Ridge Road

301-474-3670
 
treasurer@ghi.coop

James

Ed James

Secretary
56D Crescent Road

301-345-8479
 
secretary@ghi.coop


Tami Watkins

21-A Ridge Road

204-354-6020
 
twatkins@ghi.coop

Jones

Bill Jones

 15-D Ridge Road

301-474-8872
 
bjones@ghi.coop

 

 Paul Kapfer

6-E Hillside Road

240-602-8410
 
pkapfer@ghi.coop


Linda W. Seely

15-K Laurel Hill

731-217-9627

lseely@ghi.coop

Stephen Holland

56-E Ridge

240-485-4793
sholland@ghi.coop