HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedrooms Construction Model Sales Price Contact
1H Gardenway Two Brick 13AM $183,000

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
301-385-0523
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

4N Gardenway Two Frame G2M w/addition $148,500

Sale by Owner
Robert Mitchell
301-220-2848
robert.l.mitchell2@gmail.com

4Q Gardenway Two Frame G2M $129,900

Town Ctr Realty Assoc. Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

22-B Hillside Two Frame F2M $134,900

Sale by Owner
Kamlesh Lalwani
571-969-1976
kl1357@outlook.com

4N Laurel Hill Three Frame K3M $149,900

Long & Foster
Judith Kogod Colwell
301-325-4388
judykogod@gmail.com

5N Laurel Hill Four TH $289,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

8A Laurel Hill One Frame S1E

Exit Results Realty
Hume Diep
443-804-6889
humediep@exitresults.com

8B Laurel Hill One Frame S1E

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

8V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

For Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756

10L Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/ addition 1/2 bath

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

11F Laurel Hill Two Frame F2E $144,900

Long & Foster
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@LNF.com

11P Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M with addition $138,500

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

4F Plateau One Frame S1E $80,000

Home Sales Advantage
Jeannie Smith
301-442-9019
jsmithgreenbelt@aol.com

10E Plateau Two Frame F2M $129,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

3C Research Three Frame K3M $127,000

Century 21
Susan Pruden
301-980-9409
susan.pruden@c21nm.com

3J Research Two Frame G2M $135,000

Long & Foster
Leslie Bauer
443-889-4171
leslie.bauer@longandfoster.com

6F Ridge Two Brick 15AE with addition $230,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
Fendlay@msn.com

9L Ridge Two Brick 12AM - NON SMOKING $195,000

Caprika Realty
Brendan Spear
240-605-9569
bspear@caprika.com

11R Ridge Three Brick 21AM $205,000

Keller Williams Realty
Rich Ireland
410-599-2432
rireland@kw.com

13V Ridge Three Brick 22AE with addition $230,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

16B Ridge Two Block 17FM addition with full bath $215,000

Long & Foster
Bruce Werber
301-908-2046
bruce.werber@longandfoster.com

18Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Long & Foster
Gary Carr
410-721-1500
gary.carr@Inf.com

19D Ridge Two Brick 16AM $174,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

24Q Ridge Two Frame G2M $134,000

Sale by Owner
Erika N. Brett
301-646-2997
jazzyrikka30@yahoo.com

35L Ridge Two Brick 14AE w/addition and 1/2 bath $220,000

Sale by Owner
Ruth Werlwas
301-526-2552
werlwas@hotmail.com

37H Ridge Two Brick 14AM $175,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

56H Ridge Two Frame F2M $129,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

58B Ridge Two Frame F2M w/addition $132,499

Realty 1
Linda Ivy
301-675-0585
lindaingreenbelt@gmail.com

62B Ridge Two Frame F2M

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

65D Ridge Four TH $289,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

73S Ridge Three Frame K3M $139,900

Home Sales Advantage
Rachel Howard
443-852-4924
rachelhoward@hotmail.com

73L Ridge Three Frame K3M with addition $239,900

Long & Foster
Kenneth Greenwald
240-273-8235
ken.greenwald@longandfoster.com

2H Westway Two Brick 16AM $179,900

Long and Foster
Pamela Key
301-529-3234
pamela.key@longandfoster.com