HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedrooms Construction Model Sales Price Contactsort descending
71L Ridge Three Frame K3M $139,900

Eric Crowe
Mike Kraus
301-399-4959
lockwoodmd@gmail.com

8V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

For Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756

45G Ridge Three Brick 19AE with addition and 2nd bath $275,000

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
301-385-0523
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

11F Hillside Two Frame F2M $119,750

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
301-385-0523
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

4B Hillside Two Brick 14AM $199,000

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
301-385-0523
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

46G Ridge Two Frame F2M $139,900

Keller Williams
Nick Plliansky
202-215-1997
npoliansky@gmail.com

18Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Long & Foster
Gary Carr
410-721-1500
gary.carr@Inf.com

3J Research Two Frame G2M $119,900

Long & Foster
Leslie Bauer
443-889-4171
leslie.bauer@longandfoster.com

10L Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/ addition 1/2 bath

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

46J Ridge Two Frame G2E

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

38C Ridge Three Frame K3M $159,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

3C Crescent Three Block 23FM $249,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

13E Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/addition $124,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

33T Ridge Two Brick 14AM

Realty 1
Linda Ivy
301-675-9036
lindaingreenbelt@gmail.com

59A Ridge Two Frame F2E

Realty 1
Mark Riley
301-792-3638
markriley1951@gmail.com

6S Plateau Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom w/ 1/2 bath $119,900

Realty 1
Mark Riley
301-982-0044
markriley1951@gmail.com

2E Plateau Three Frame K3M $147,000

ReMax Excellence
Doug MacLean
240-271-4101
doug@remaxbethesda.com

24R Ridge Two Frame G2E $137,900

Sale by Owner
Ashraf Elmasry / Souzan Noaman
301-605-0686
snoaman12@yahoo.com

60A Crescent Two Brick 14AED

Sale by Owner
Brian Gormley
443-739-7993
brian@gormleylawoffice.com

54A Ridge One Frame S1E $130,000

Sale by Owner
Dior P. Richards
301-452-8366
dior.richards@gmail.com

14V Hillside Two Frame F2E

Sale by Owner
Margaret P. Dutton
240-678-9644
mduttontaxes@aol.com

45Q Ridge Two Brick 14AM with addition $200,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

10B Plateau Two Frame F2M $128,500

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

54H Ridge Two Frame F2M $129,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

10E Plateau Two Frame F2M $121,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

44A Ridge Three Frame K3E

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

62C Ridge Two Frame F2M $129,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc.l Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

7J Southway Two Frame G2M $150,000

Town Ctr Realty Assoc & Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com