HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedroomssort descending Construction Model Sales Price Contact
7G Research One Frame S1M $117,000

RLAH Real Estate
Clare Tock
301-642-4364
clare@tamara4homes.com

8H Laurel Hill One Frame T1M $104,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

69C Ridge One Frame T1M

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

56E Crescent Two Brick 14AM w/addition and 2nd bathroom

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

14V Hillside Two Frame F2E

Sale by Owner
Mary P. Dutton
240-678-9644
mduttontaxes@aol.com

3B Gardenway Two Block 13FEG w/attached garage $219,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

57E Ridge Two Frame F2M w/addition $202,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

12E Ridge Two Frame G2EB w/addition and 2nd bath $229,900

Sale by Owner
Aron Heintz
215-280-8500
aron.heintz+GHI@gmail.com

21B Ridge Two Block 16FM

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

59C Ridge Two Frame F2M $175,000

Long & Foster
Gerald Axtell
410-458-0816
gerald@lnf.com

7F Southway Two Frame G2E w/addition and 2nd bath

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

14V Laurel Hill Two Frame G2E w/addition $230,000

Compass Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kim.kash@compass.com

46A Ridge Two Frame G2E w/addition and 2nd bath

Sale by Owner
Philip Stevens
410-533-3644
stevens.philip33@yahoo.com

53P Ridge Two Frame F2M

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

10V Southway Two Frame G2M w/addition $170,000

Compass Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kim.kash@compass.com

38H Ridge Two Frame G2M $160,000

Long & Foster
Melanie Cantwell
240-470-5911
melanie.cantwell@lnf.com

14V3 Ridge Three Frame K3M $190,000

Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlayl
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

2E Plateau Three Frame K3M $210,000

Compass Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kim.kash@compass.com

1F Gardenway Three Brick 20AE

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

13A Ridge Three Brick 22AE NON SMOKING BUILDING

Amber & Co. Real Estate
Amber Williams
202-607-3577
amber@amberandcollc.com