HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedroomssort descending Construction Model Sales Price Contact
8V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

For Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756

8K Laurel Hill One Frame T1M $110,000

Sale by Owner
Michael Chesnes
301-741-7704
mchesnes@hotmail.com

7H Laurel Hill One Frame T1M

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

15K Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame with addition

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

19C Hillside Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame with addition and 2nd bath

Century 21
Susan Pruden
301-980-9409
susan@susanpruden.com

3C Plateau Two Frame F2M $138,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

7S Research Two Frame F2M

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

10E Plateau Two Frame F2M $121,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

8E Southway Two Frame F2M

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

14V Hillside Two Frame F2E

Sale by Owner
Margaret P. Dutton
240-678-9644
mduttontaxes@aol.com

10C Hillside Two Block 15FMG w/attached garage

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

6B Ridge Two Brick 17AED w/addition and 2nd bathroom

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

53A Ridge Two Frame F2E with addition $149,900

Century 21
Laura Forbes
703-928-2255
laura.forbes@c21nm.com

59A Ridge Two Frame F2E

Realty 1
Mark Riley
301-792-3638
markriley1951@gmail.com

18Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Long & Foster
Gary Carr
410-721-1500
gary.carr@Inf.com

55M Ridge Two Frame F2E $165,000

Compass Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kim.kash@compass.com

35F Ridge Two Brick 14AM

Vidona Residential Realty
Vishal Doddanna
443-718-9646
vishal@vidonaresidential.com

11H Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/addition

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

6Y Plateau Two Frame F2E

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

62F Ridge Two Frame F2M w/ 1/2 bathroom NON SMOKING $164,900

Sale by Owners
Felicia & Gary Metz
No Telephone #
fametz@gmail.com

10L Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/ addition 1/2 bath

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

10B Southway Two Frame G2M

Realty 1
Mark Riley
301-792-3638
markriley1951@gmail.com

1D Gardenway Two Brick 13AM

Sale by Owner
Jody Glick
203-594-0525
sales@actualizeyour.vision

4G Crescent Two Block 12FMG w/attached garage $170,000

Sale by Owner
Amanda Smith
302-312-6214
amanda.smith@gmail.com

10W Southway Two Frame G2M w/addition

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

11J Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

32E Ridge Two Frame G2M $149,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

19G Hillside Three Frame K3M w/addition and 1/2 bath $198,000

Sale by Owner
Peter Moleros
240-533-2434
petermoleros@hotmail.com

14P Hillside Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame $149,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

3R Research Three Frame K3E $175,000

Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
Town Center Realty & Assoc, Inc.
rich4realty@msn.com

2D Plateau Three Frame K3M

ReMax Realty
Dorothy Pena
301-445-5900
dorothypena1@gmail.com

49D Ridge Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame $160,000

Keller Williams Realty
Karim Fadli
301-343-4818
thefadliteam@gmail.com

2R Plateau Three Frame K3M

Long & Foster
Tim Tutwiler
410-721-1500
tim.tutwiler@lnf.com

14Z3 Laurel Hill Three Frame K3E $199,000

Caprika Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kkash@caprikarealty.com

44A Ridge Three Frame K3E

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com