HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedrooms Constructionsort descending Model Sales Price Contact
65D Ridge Four TH $289,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

16B Ridge Two Block 17FM addition with full bath $215,000

Long & Foster
Bruce Werber
301-908-2046
bruce.werber@longandfoster.com

2B Southway Two Block 16FM $175,000

Sale by Owner
Kandis Boyd
301-538-5715
dr.kandis.boyd@gmail.com

58M Crescent Three Block 18FE $175,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
Fendlay@msn.com

35L Ridge Two Brick 14AE w/addition and 1/2 bath $220,000

Sale by Owner
Ruth Werlwas
301-526-2552
werlwas@hotmail.com

2H Westway Two Brick 16AM $180,000

Long and Foster
Pamela Key
301-529-3234
pamela.key@longandfoster.com

37H Ridge Two Brick 14AM $175,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

18U Ridge Two Brick 15AM $194,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

6F Ridge Two Brick 15AE with addition $230,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
Fendlay@msn.com

9L Ridge Two Brick 12AM $195,000

Caprika Realty
Brendan Spear
240-605-9569
bspear@caprika.com

11R Ridge Three Brick 21AM $205,000

Keller Williams Realty
Rich Ireland
410-599-2432
rireland@kw.com

8S Plateau Two Frame F2M $139,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Frann Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

58B Ridge Two Frame F2M w/addition $134,900

Realty 1
Linda Ivy
301-675-0585
lindaingreenbelt@gmail.com

69D Ridge One Frame T1M $69,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

73L Ridge Three Frame K3M with addition $239,900

Long & Foster
Kenneth Greenwald
240-273-8235
ken.greenwald@longandfoster.com

4N Gardenway Two Frame G2M w/addition $148,500

Sale by Owner
Robert Mitchell
301-220-2848
robert.l.mitchell2@gmail.com

24Q Ridge Two Frame G2M $134,000

Sale by Owner
Erika N. Brett
301-646-2997
jazzyrikka30@yahoo.com

4Q Gardenway Two Frame G2M $129,900

Town Ctr Realty Assoc. Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

4N Laurel Hill Three Frame K3M $154,900

Long & Foster
Judith Kogod Colwell
301-325-4388
judykogod@gmail.com

13E Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/addition $110,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

10L Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/ addition 1/2 bath

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

11F Laurel Hill Two Frame F2E $149,900

Long & Foster
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@LNF.com

8A Laurel Hill One Frame S1E

Exit Results Realty
Hume Diep
443-804-6889
humediep@exitresults.com

10E Plateau Two Frame F2M $134,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

8B Laurel Hill One Frame S1E

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

6L Research One Frame S1E $83,000

Century 21
Susan Pruden
301-980-9409
susan.pruden@c21nm.com

44T Ridge Three Frame K3E $165,000

Sale by Owner
C. Jenise Williamson
301-367-2515
cjenisewilliamson@gmail.com

3C Research Three Frame K3M $127,000

Century 21
Susan Pruden
301-980-9409
susan.pruden@c21nm.com

4F Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $95,000

Sale by Owner
Jennifer Bailey
301-464-1565
jennifer.l.bailey@leidos.com

3J Research Two Frame G2M $139,900

Long & Foster
Leslie Bauer
443-889-4171
leslie.bauer@longandfoster.com

73R Ridge Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom w/ two story addition and 1/2 bath

Long & Foster
Sheree Cramer
301-332-8201
sheree.cramer@longandfoster.com

8V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

For Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756

73S Ridge Three Frame K3M $139,900

Home Sales Advantage
Rachel Howard
443-852-4924
rachelhoward@hotmail.com

18Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Long & Foster
Gary Carr
410-721-1500
gary.carr@Inf.com

10N Southway Three Frame K3E $169,900

Sale by Owner
Mark Markowich
301-755-3315
markm2011@gmail.com

4B Plateau One Frame S1E $85,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Fran Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

14A Hillside Two Frame F2E $144,900

Realty 1
Linda Ivy
301-675-0585
lindaingreenbelt@gmail.com