HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedrooms Construction Modelsort descending Sales Price Contact
8V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

For Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756

61A Ridge One Frame S1E

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

7H Laurel Hill One Frame T1M

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

59J Ridge Two Frame G2M $150,000

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
301-385-0523
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

18Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Long & Foster
Gary Carr
410-721-1500
gary.carr@Inf.com

10B Southway Two Frame G2M

Realty 1
Mark Riley
301-792-3638
markriley1951@gmail.com

10E Plateau Two Frame F2M $121,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

9L Research Two Frame F2M

Caprika Realty
Brendan Spear
240-605-9569
bspear@caprikarealty.com

11J Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

3C Plateau Two Frame F2M $138,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

59A Ridge Two Frame F2E

Realty 1
Mark Riley
301-792-3638
markriley1951@gmail.com

14V Hillside Two Frame F2E

Sale by Owner
Margaret P. Dutton
240-678-9644
mduttontaxes@aol.com

32K Ridge Two Frame F2E $149,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

19J Hillside Two Frame F2E $156,000

Freedom Realty
Susan Barker
301-675-1873
susan@freedomrealtyhomes.com

6Y Plateau Two Frame F2E

Sale by Owner
Marla Douglas
703-407-7426
marla@douglas-family.org

2R Plateau Three Frame K3M

Long & Foster
Tim Tutwiler
410-721-1500
tim.tutwiler@lnf.com

10S Southway Three Frame K3M

Long & Foster
Cynthia Taylor-Hicks
301-377-2269

38G Ridge Two Frame G2E $119,000

Century 21
Rosalyne Chatman
301-325-2632
rozchatman@aol.com

46J Ridge Two Frame G2E $159,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

53A Ridge Two Frame F2E with addition $149,900

Century 21
Laura Forbes
703-928-2255
laura.forbes@c21nm.com

45R Ridge Two Brick 14AM

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

14Z3 Laurel Hill Three Frame K3E $199,000

Caprika Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kkash@caprikarealty.com

44A Ridge Three Frame K3E

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

5E Ridge Two Block 12FM $175,000

Caprika Realty
Brendan Spear
240-605-9569
bspear@caprikarealty.com

65J Ridge Four TH

Keller Williams
Dawn Metzen
301-442-3236
matpet@aol.com

4G Crescent Two Block 12FMG w/attached garage $170,000

Sale by Owner
Amanda Smith
302-312-6214
amanda.smith@gmail.com

10W Southway Two Frame G2M w/addition

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

19G Hillside Three Frame K3M w/addition and 1/2 bath $198,000

Sale by Owner
Peter Moleros
240-533-2434
petermoleros@hotmail.com

10L Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/ addition 1/2 bath

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

11H Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/addition

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

56C Crescent Three Brick 20AE w/addition and 2 1/2 bathrooms

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

6B Ridge Two Brick 17AED w/addition and 2nd bathroom

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

62F Ridge Two Frame F2M w/ 1/2 bathroom NON SMOKING $164,900

Sale by Owners
Felicia & Gary Metz
No Telephone #
fametz@gmail.com

9N Southway Two Frame G2EB w/addition and 2nd bathroom $224,900

Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com