HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedrooms Construction Modelsort ascending Sales Price Contact
7A Ridge Two Block 15FEG w/addition full bath and attached garage $275,000

Sale by Owner
Judy or Lysle Rice
240-463-3276 / 240-832-1909
rice7ahousehold@gmail.com

9A Hillside Two Frame G2E with addition and 2nd bath $285,000

Compass Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kim.kash@compass.com

62F Ridge Two Frame F2M w/ 1/2 bathroom NON SMOKING $164,900

Sale by Owners
Felicia & Gary Metz
No Telephone #
fametz@gmail.com

30D Ridge Two Block 17FEG w/ 1/2 bath and attached garage $234,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

6B Ridge Two Brick 17AED w/addition and 2nd bathroom

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

19C Hillside Road Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame with addition and 2nd bath

Century 21
Susan Pruden
301-980-9409
susan@susanpruden.com

11H Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/addition

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

10L Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/ addition 1/2 bath

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

19G Hillside Three Frame K3M w/addition and 1/2 bath $198,000

Sale by Owner
Peter Moleros
240-533-2434
petermoleros@hotmail.com

10W Southway Two Frame G2M w/addition

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

4G Crescent Two Block 12FMG w/attached garage $170,000

Sale by Owner
Amanda Smith
302-312-6214
amanda.smith@gmail.com

65J Ridge Four TH

Keller Williams
Dawn Metzen
301-442-3236
matpet@aol.com

49D Ridge Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame $160,000

Keller Williams Realty
Karim Fadli
301-343-4818
thefadliteam@gmail.com

14Z3 Laurel Hill Three Frame K3E $199,000

Caprika Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kkash@caprikarealty.com

44A Ridge Three Frame K3E

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

45D Ridge Two Brick 14AM $253,500

Realty 1
H. Dwayne Taylor
301-323-8384
hdwaynetaylor68@gmail.com

45R Ridge Two Brick 14AM

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

53A Ridge Two Frame F2E with addition $149,900

Century 21
Laura Forbes
703-928-2255
laura.forbes@c21nm.com

42M Ridge Two Frame G2E $149,900

Long & Foster
Sharon McCraney
301-346-1462
sharon.mccraney@longandfoster.com

2R Plateau Three Frame K3M

Long & Foster
Tim Tutwiler
410-721-1500
tim.tutwiler@lnf.com

10S Southway Three Frame K3M

Long & Foster
Cynthia Taylor-Hicks
301-377-2269

6Y Plateau Two Frame F2E

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

59A Ridge Two Frame F2E

Realty 1
Mark Riley
301-792-3638
markriley1951@gmail.com

32K Ridge Two Frame F2E $149,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

14V Hillside Two Frame F2E

Sale by Owner
Margaret P. Dutton
240-678-9644
mduttontaxes@aol.com

11J Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

3C Plateau Two Frame F2M $138,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

10E Plateau Two Frame F2M $121,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

9L Research Two Frame F2M

Caprika Realty
Brendan Spear
240-605-9569
bspear@caprikarealty.com

10B Southway Two Frame G2M

Realty 1
Mark Riley
301-792-3638
markriley1951@gmail.com

5D Gardenway Two Frame G2M $163,000

Remax Realty
Nikki Monios
410-740-1200
nikki@ericpakvlla.com

18Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Long & Foster
Gary Carr
410-721-1500
gary.carr@Inf.com

7H Laurel Hill One Frame T1M

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

8V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

For Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756