HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedrooms Constructionsort descending Model Sales Price Contact
21B Ridge Two Block 16FM

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

3B Gardenway Two Block 13FEG w/attached garage $219,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

56E Crescent Two Brick 14AM w/addition and 2nd bathroom

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

18C Ridge Two Brick 16AM $249,900

Realty 1
H. Dwayne Taylor
301-323-8384
hdwaynetaylor68@gmail.com

1A Plateau Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath $230,000

Compass Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kim.kash@compass.com

8P Plateau Two Frame F2M $165,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

2B Research Three Frame K3M $199,500

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

42K Ridge Two Frame G2M w/addition $190,000

Compass Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kim.kash@compass.com

59C Ridge Two Frame F2M $175,000

Long & Foster
Gerald Axtell
410-458-0816
gerald@lnf.com

7F Southway Two Frame G2E w/addition and 2nd bath

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

14T Laurel Hill Two Frame G2M w/addition

Sale by Owner
Jason Aldag
202-680-2317
jasonaldag@gmail.com

13H Hillside Two Frame F2E $220,000

Keller Williams
Michelle Lennon
301-741-3581
michelle.lennon@kw.com

46A Ridge Two Frame G2E w/addition and 2nd bath

Sale by Owner
Philip Stevens
410-533-3644
stevens.philip33@yahoo.com

6P Plateau Two Frame F2M $180,000

The One Street Company
Nazereth Samuel
202-270-1892
nazereth@onestreet.one

4G Plateau One Frame S1E $120,000

Fed Team
James Ricciuti
240-793-4123
james@callthefeds.com

9J Research Two Frame F2M $175,000

Compass Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kim.kash@compass.com

6Z5 Plateau Two Frame F2E $195,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

14V Hillside Two Frame F2E

Sale by Owner
Mary P. Dutton
240-678-9644
mduttontaxes@aol.com

14R Laurel Hill Two Frame G2M $160,000

Dart Homes
Arina Voznesenskaya
571-276-0810
arina@darthomes.com

11B Laurel Hill Two Frame F2E

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

11J Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M $169,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com