MORTGAGE LENDERS

To obtain information for financing a purchase, contact the institutions listed below. Click on the name of the bank for full contact details.

Bank City Contact Telephone Cell Email

Bank of America

Silver Spring Geetika Dixit 301-945-8385 geetika.dixit@bofa.com

Citibank N.A.

Bethesda Michael Kidwell 301-370-0738 m.kidwell@citi.com

Citibank, N.A.

Rockville Joe Giampetroni 301-509-6905 joe.giampetroni@citi.com

Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)

Greenbelt Nicole Velasquez 301-474-5900 loans@greenbeltfcu.com

National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)

Washington Ryan Greer 202-349-7455 937-840-6012 rgreer@ncb.coop

PNC Bank N.A.

Bethesda John Asher 301-656-0705 John.asher@pnc.com

PNC Bank N.A.

Washington N. Lisa Tyler 240-338-1543 lisa.tyler@pnc.com