MORTGAGE LENDERS

To obtain information for financing a purchase, contact the institutions listed below. Click on the name of the bank for full contact details.

Bank City Contact Telephone Cell Email

Bank of America

Silver Spring Geetika Dixit NMLS# 276445 410-227-3854 geetika.dixit@bofa.com

Citibank N.A.

Washington Christian Dale 301-412-8551 christian.dale@citi.com

Citibank N.A.

Bethesda Michael Kidwell 301-370-0738 m.kidwell@citi.com

Citibank, N.A.

Rockville Joe Giampetroni 301-509-6905 joe.giampetroni@citi.com

Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)

Greenbelt Nicole Velasquez 301-474-5900 loans@greenbeltfcu.com

National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)

Washington Ryan Greer 202-349-7455 937-840-6012 rgreer@ncb.coop

PNC Bank N.A.

Gaithersburg Chip Dodson 301-527-2149 301-404-7590 judson.dodsonjr@pnc.com

PNC Bank N.A.

Laurel Terri Darvish 301-497-6257 561-926-7001 Terri.darvish@pnc.com

PNC Bank N.A.

Washington N. Lisa Tyler 240-338-1543 lisa.tyler@pnc.com