RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedrooms Construction Model More Details Financing
Thursday, January 13, 2022 $325,000 Two Brick Single detached home with addition Cash
Thursday, January 6, 2022 $165,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, December 30, 2021 $149,990 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 $192,500 Three Frame K3E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, December 23, 2021 $259,900 Two Frame G2M w/addition and 2nd bath Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, December 23, 2021 $170,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 $190,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 $227,900 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame w/addition Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 $180,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 $240,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 $170,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Citibank N.A.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 $239,900 Two Brick 15AM Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 $324,000 Three Brick 19AE w/first floor 1/2 bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 $215,000 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 $95,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Citibank N.A.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 $175,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 $105,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 $209,900 Two Brick 12AM - NON SMOKING Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 $249,000 Two Brick 15AM Middle Unit Bank of America
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 $279,300 Three Brick 20AE w/1/2 bathroom End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 $168,000 Two G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, October 28, 2021 $250,000 Two Block 17FEG w/ 1/2 bath and attached garage End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 $250,000 Three Block 20FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 $150,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 $310,000 Three Brick 20AE w/half bath End Unit Cash
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 $183,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, October 25, 2021 $120,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Bank of America
Friday, October 22, 2021 $194,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Citibank N.A.
Friday, October 1, 2021 $285,000 Two Brick 15AE with addition End Unit Cash
Thursday, September 23, 2021 $122,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 23, 2021 $287,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame w/addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 16, 2021 $335,000 Two Frame F2E with addition & 2nd bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 $305,000 Three Brick 22AE with addition and 2nd bath End Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 $199,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 $274,000 Three Frame K3MB Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, September 13, 2021 $220,000 Three Frame K3E with addition End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 $260,000 Two Brick 14AEDG w/attached garage End Unit Bank of America
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 $186,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 $252,000 Two Block 17FM w/addition and 2nd bath Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 $159,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 $240,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 $342,500 Four Larger Townhouse Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 16, 2021 $185,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Citibank N.A.
Friday, August 13, 2021 $334,850 Four TH-Middle Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 $295,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, August 5, 2021 $250,000 Three Block 18FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 $172,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition End Unit Citibank N.A.
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 $96,900 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Monday, July 26, 2021 $170,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 $105,000 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, July 19, 2021 $220,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Friday, July 16, 2021 $269,900 Two Brick 17AED w/addition and 2nd bathroom End Unit Cash
Friday, July 16, 2021 $155,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 $175,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 $251,652 Three Brick 21AM NON SMOKING Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, June 24, 2021 $180,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Cash
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 $189,000 Two Brick 12AM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, June 18, 2021 $217,000 Two Block 15FE Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 $160,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 $235,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 $90,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, June 14, 2021 $175,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $187,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, May 21, 2021 $200,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, May 20, 2021 $170,000 Two Block 14FM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, May 7, 2021 $161,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, May 6, 2021 $185,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, April 30, 2021 $227,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, April 29, 2021 $126,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Thursday, April 29, 2021 $158,900 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Monday, April 26, 2021 $245,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Bank of America
Thursday, April 15, 2021 $242,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 $145,000 One Frame F2M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, April 5, 2021 $169,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame with addition and 2nd bath Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, March 25, 2021 $177,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 $235,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 $157,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Bank of America
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 $159,500 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame with addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, March 15, 2021 $166,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Monday, March 8, 2021 $137,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, March 4, 2021 $137,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, February 25, 2021 $157,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, February 25, 2021 $165,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, February 25, 2021 $83,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Bank of America
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 $155,000 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit Cash
Monday, February 22, 2021 $175,000 Three Frame K3E National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, February 18, 2021 $145,000 Two Frame F2M with addition Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 $142,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, February 5, 2021 $164,900 Two Frame F2M w/ 1/2 bathroom NON SMOKING Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 $149,900 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, January 28, 2021 $215,000 Two Block 15FMG w/attached garage Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 $149,900 Two Frame F2M with addition Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 $90,000 One Frame S1E 1 bedroom End Unit Cash
Friday, January 15, 2021 $290,000 Two Brick 16AEG End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 $210,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 $215,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Bank of America
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 $158,500 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 $290,000 Two Frame G2E with addition and 2nd bath End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 $214,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Bank of America
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 $140,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Bank of America
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 $234,000 Two Block 17FEG w/ 1/2 bath and attached garage End Unit Cash
Monday, November 16, 2020 $149,900 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 $140,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, November 6, 2020 $149,000 Two Frame F2E Middle Unit Cash
Monday, November 2, 2020 $306,000 Four TH End Unit Bank of America
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 $310,000 Three Brick 20AE w/addition and 2 1/2 bathrooms End Unit Cash
Thursday, October 15, 2020 $155,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 $229,900 Three Block 20FED End Unit Cash
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 $123,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, October 9, 2020 $171,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Monday, October 5, 2020 $219,000 Two Frame G2EB w/addition and 2nd bathroom End Unit Cash
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 $175,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 $105,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Thursday, September 24, 2020 $180,000 Two Block 12FM Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 17, 2020 $159,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Friday, September 11, 2020 $225,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, September 4, 2020 $131,500 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, August 27, 2020 $250,000 Three Brick 22AE with half bath End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 $325,000 Three Brick 19AE w/second bathroom End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 $160,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Friday, August 14, 2020 $130,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, August 14, 2020 $193,500 Two Block 16FM w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, August 6, 2020 $230,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, August 6, 2020 $308,000 Three Block 22FEG w/addition and attached garage End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, July 31, 2020 $166,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition and 2nd bathroom Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 $155,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)