RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedrooms Construction Model More Details Financing
Thursday, February 28, 2019 $149,700 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, February 21, 2019 $119,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, February 15, 2019 $180,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Monday, February 11, 2019 $70,000 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, January 31, 2019 $169,500 Three Frame K3M with/addition and 2nd bathroom Middle Unit Cash
Friday, January 18, 2019 $87,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 $120,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Friday, December 21, 2018 $141,500 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 $130,750 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, December 17, 2018 $140,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, December 13, 2018 $118,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, December 13, 2018 $142,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 $183,000 Two Brick 13AM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, December 7, 2018 $148,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, November 29, 2018 $134,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 $219,999 Two Frame G2M with 2 story addition full bathroom Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, November 15, 2018 $138,020 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, November 5, 2018 $127,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, November 5, 2018 $229,000 Two Brick 14AE w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Friday, October 26, 2018 $142,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 $130,500 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Monday, October 22, 2018 $290,000 Four TH End Unit Cash
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 $141,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 $159,900 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 $169,900 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 $80,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, September 28, 2018 $138,500 Two Frame F2M with addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, September 21, 2018 $239,900 Three Frame K3M with addition Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, September 20, 2018 $146,900 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, September 17, 2018 $127,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, September 17, 2018 $181,900 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, August 30, 2018 $289,000 Four TH Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, August 30, 2018 $185,000 Two Brick 12AM - NON SMOKING Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 27, 2018 $81,000 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, August 23, 2018 $78,000 One Frame S1E Lower Level Unit Bank of America
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 $200,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, August 17, 2018 $176,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, August 17, 2018 $140,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, August 17, 2018 $212,500 Two Block 17FM addition with full bath Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, August 9, 2018 $179,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom w/ two story addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 $83,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 $169,900 Three Frame K3E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 $95,000 One Frame S1E Upper Level Unit, End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 $159,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 $85,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, August 6, 2018 $65,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 $175,000 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit T.E. Norris Construction, Inc.
Monday, July 30, 2018 $142,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, July 30, 2018 $195,400 Two Brick 15AM Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, July 23, 2018 $173,000 Three Block 18FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, July 16, 2018 $143,900 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, July 12, 2018 $199,000 Three Brick 21AM-NON SMOKING Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, June 28, 2018 $189,000 Two Block 13FEG End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Friday, June 22, 2018 $150,000 Two Block 14FM w/ 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Friday, June 22, 2018 $210,000 Three Block 20FE End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, June 21, 2018 $175,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit BB&T
Thursday, June 14, 2018 $175,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom w/ addition 1/2 bath Middle Unit Bank of America
Thursday, June 14, 2018 $75,000 One Frame S1E Lower Level Unit Cash
Monday, June 11, 2018 $285,000 Four END/TH Middle Unit Bank of America
Friday, June 8, 2018 $155,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit BB&T
Monday, June 4, 2018 $140,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, June 4, 2018 $129,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, May 31, 2018 $173,900 Two Frame G2M w/addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, May 31, 2018 $146,000 Two Frame F2E PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, May 21, 2018 $222,000 Two Brick 16AEG End Unit Cash
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 $199,500 Three Frame K3M w/addition Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, May 7, 2018 $330,000 Four FRSF 4 bedroom Single family home with basement PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, May 7, 2018 $170,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 $133,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, April 26, 2018 $259,900 Three Block 22FEG End Unit Cash
Thursday, April 26, 2018 $139,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 $130,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 $150,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, April 19, 2018 $140,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 $210,000 Two Brick 16AM w/half bath Middle Unit BB&T
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 $144,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, April 9, 2018 $210,000 Two Brick 16AE w/addition End Unit Cash
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 $66,000 One Frame T1M Upper Level Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, March 26, 2018 $179,900 Two Brick 14AE End Unit BB&T
Thursday, March 22, 2018 $125,000 Three Frame K3M End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, March 16, 2018 $127,000 Two Block 11FE Honeymoon End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, March 16, 2018 $179,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, March 15, 2018 $200,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit Cash
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 $124,900 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, March 12, 2018 $163,500 Two Frame G2E End Unit Bank of America
Thursday, March 8, 2018 $195,000 Three Brick 21AE End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 $212,000 Two Brick 16AE w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit Cash
Thursday, February 8, 2018 $115,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, February 8, 2018 $120,000 One Brick 11AE Honeymoon End Unit Cash
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 $127,000 One Brick 11AE PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 $159,900 Two Frame F2E with 2 story addition End Unit Cash
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 $155,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, January 8, 2018 $124,900 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 $133,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 $174,900 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, December 21, 2017 $201,000 Two Block 17FMG w/addition and 2nd bath Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, December 21, 2017 $47,000 One Frame T1M Upper Level Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, December 14, 2017 $148,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, December 14, 2017 $177,000 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, December 14, 2017 $175,000 Two Frame F2E with 2 story addition End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, December 11, 2017 $179,900 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, November 30, 2017 $149,900 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, November 30, 2017 $170,000 Two Brick 16AM w/addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, November 27, 2017 $93,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, November 27, 2017 $188,000 Three Brick 21AE End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 $200,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 $175,000 Two Block 15FE Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 $129,900 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Monday, November 20, 2017 $186,000 Two Block 17FMG Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 $130,500 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, November 9, 2017 $161,000 Two Block 14FMG with attached garage Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, November 6, 2017 $65,000 One Frame T1M 1 bedroom Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, November 6, 2017 $150,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, October 26, 2017 $120,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 $136,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 $78,000 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 $185,000 Two Block 18FM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, October 23, 2017 $130,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 $169,000 Two Brick 16AM w/addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 $147,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, October 12, 2017 $170,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition and 2nd bath Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 $185,000 Two Brick 16AM w/addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 $135,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T