RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedrooms Construction Model More Details Financingsort descending
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 $195,000 Two Brick 12AM Cash
Thursday, August 29, 2019 $140,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 12, 2019 $140,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, August 16, 2019 $135,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 $219,999 Two Frame G2M with 2 story addition full bathroom Middle Unit Cash
Monday, September 30, 2019 $72,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, June 27, 2019 $162,000 Two Frame G2M NON SMOKING Middle Unit Cash
Friday, January 3, 2020 $183,650 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 $130,500 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, May 30, 2019 $200,000 Two Brick 14AM with addition Middle Unit Cash
Friday, June 21, 2019 $126,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, November 5, 2018 $229,000 Two Brick 14AE w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 $80,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, December 7, 2018 $148,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 $83,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Thursday, September 20, 2018 $146,900 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 $100,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Friday, January 18, 2019 $87,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 $165,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, January 31, 2019 $169,500 Three Frame K3M with/addition and 2nd bathroom Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 $159,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 $255,000 Two Brick 15AE with addition End Unit Cash
Friday, February 15, 2019 $180,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 $121,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 $183,000 Two Brick 13AM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 $144,500 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 $252,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit Cash
Thursday, July 18, 2019 $215,000 Two Brick 14AM-NON SMOKING Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 $200,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, March 28, 2019 $157,500 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Friday, September 27, 2019 $289,000 Three 32 Single Family w/basement Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, June 13, 2019 $140,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 $85,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, September 19, 2019 $143,000 Two Frame G2M w/1/2 bath Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, November 5, 2018 $127,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Friday, October 26, 2018 $142,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, August 8, 2019 $184,000 Two Brick 12AM - NON SMOKING Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Friday, August 17, 2018 $212,500 Two Block 17FM addition with full bath Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 $169,900 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, December 30, 2019 $240,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, December 23, 2019 $140,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 $159,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, July 11, 2019 $145,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 $119,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, August 30, 2018 $185,000 Two Brick 12AM - NON SMOKING Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 $317,000 Three Brick 23AED masonry w/addition and 3 full bathrooms End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, January 17, 2020 $263,000 Three Brick 23AED w/half bathroom End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, August 30, 2018 $289,000 Four TH Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 $175,000 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit T.E. Norris Construction, Inc.
Thursday, February 21, 2019 $119,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 $88,500 One Frame S1E NON-SMOKING End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 $222,500 Two Brick 14AM w/addition and half bathroom Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 $82,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, October 17, 2019 $138,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, August 9, 2018 $179,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom w/ two story addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, September 26, 2019 $128,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, September 30, 2019 $182,000 Three Frame K3M w/half bathroom Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, August 8, 2019 $225,000 Two Frame F2MB End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, May 2, 2019 $159,900 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, December 13, 2018 $142,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, October 24, 2019 $149,500 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 $178,000 Two Block 13FM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, September 9, 2019 $179,900 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 $75,900 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 $185,900 Three Block 21FM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, March 29, 2019 $129,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, May 2, 2019 $119,900 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom w/ 1/2 bath Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, December 17, 2018 $140,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit BB&T
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 $249,900 Three Block 23FM Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, January 16, 2020 $269,000 Two Block 14FEG End Unit BB&T
Monday, July 30, 2018 $195,400 Two Brick 15AM Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, September 17, 2018 $181,900 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 $340,000 Three Frame K3E with 2 story addition full bathroom End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 $245,000 Three Frame K3M with addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 $229,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 $160,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, April 25, 2019 $311,000 Three Brick 19AE with addition and 2nd bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, November 4, 2019 $169,800 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, August 6, 2018 $65,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 $187,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 $152,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, September 27, 2019 $180,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame w/addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, March 28, 2019 $190,000 Two Block 17FM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, August 17, 2018 $140,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, February 11, 2019 $70,000 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, August 17, 2018 $176,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 $146,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 $160,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, August 19, 2019 $149,400 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, October 25, 2019 $95,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 $169,900 Two Block 14FMG with attached garage Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, April 29, 2019 $180,000 Two Block 12FED End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, September 28, 2018 $138,500 Two Frame F2M with addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, February 28, 2019 $149,700 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, May 23, 2019 $119,750 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 $141,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 $135,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, June 27, 2019 $180,000 Two Brick 14AED End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, June 27, 2019 $241,000 Three Block 21FM w/addition and 2nd bath Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 $169,900 Three Frame K3E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 $235,000 Two Brick 15AE with addition End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, July 30, 2018 $142,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 $159,900 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, January 6, 2020 $299,990 Two Block 14FED End Unit Bank of America
Thursday, August 23, 2018 $78,000 One Frame S1E Lower Level Unit Bank of America
Monday, July 29, 2019 $189,900 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Bank of America
Monday, December 2, 2019 $161,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Bank of America
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 $128,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Bank of America
Monday, October 22, 2018 $290,000 Four TH End Unit Cash
Friday, August 2, 2019 $158,100 Three Frame K3M NON SMOKING End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, December 30, 2019 $190,000 Two Block 13FEG End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, December 13, 2018 $118,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, November 15, 2018 $138,020 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 $95,000 One Frame S1E Upper Level Unit, End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, September 17, 2018 $127,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, March 22, 2019 $154,500 Two Block 14FM w/addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, April 26, 2019 $126,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, December 21, 2018 $141,500 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, November 29, 2018 $134,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, April 18, 2019 $240,000 Three Brick 22AE NON SMOKING BUILDING End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, August 27, 2018 $81,000 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 $275,000 Two Brick 15AE w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 $130,750 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, August 19, 2019 $219,900 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit Citibank N.A.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 $128,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Citibank N.A.
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 $124,900 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Citibank N.A.